navigation/hover-contact-us.png navigation/hover-rentals.png navigation/hover-blog.png navigation/hover-events.png navigation/hover-about.png navigation/hover-home.png navigation/nav-base.png

News Categories

New ARCC Board

Posted 2014-04-17
Written by Katie Obeirne

It's sort of old news to us by now, but still very much worth sharing... 

We held our AGM back in February and a new board was selected, with both new and old faces. Board members include: 

President: Janna Graham 

Past President: Rosalind Mercredi

Vice-President: Dan Korver

Treasurer: Stephan Folkers

Secretary: Katie O'Beirne


  • Alison McCreesh
  • Casey Coyczan
  • Cathie Harper
  • Joel Maillet
  • Marie-Andrée Bédard
  • Myka Jones

Thanks to all outgoing board members for your contributions, and welcome to our new members.  

We've held two board meetings so far, and the next year promises a mixture of familiar ARCC events and programming that have proven successful in the past, and new ideas.  As always, we welcome community participation on committees to help shape our evolving role in the Yellowknife Arts community.


There are no comments

Posting comments after three months has been disabled.